Skip To Main Content

Education Support Professionals of the Year Announced

ESPs of the Year
  • District
Anna Aguilar

MPS announces 2022-23 school site and departmental Educational Support Professionals of the Year.

Moore Public Schools has announced the school site and departmental Educational Support Professionals of the Year for the 2022-23 school year. This group of employees provides daily support to the school site administrative teams, faculty, and to staff throughout the year. One of the finalists below will be selected and named the District ESP of the Year during the annual Excellence in Education Ceremony in April. The winners are: 



Apple Creek- Tawnie Grace

Briarwood- Donna Spaulding

Broadmoore- Brittany Tillison

Bryant- Scotti Curry

Central- Caitlin Davidson

Earlywine- Kevin Glover                                                                

Eastlake- Brooke James

Fairview- Stephanie Glenn

Fisher- Leslie Wences

Heritage Trails- Heidi Nunn

Houchin- Jennifer Millwee

Kelley- Caroline Jimerson

Kingsgate- Sally Watson

Northmoor- Christina Durrett

Oakridge- Amy Catlege

Plaza Towers- Barbara Saavedra

Red Oak- Ann Verdicchio

Santa Fe- Megan Byrd

Sky Ranch- Bailey Hatchell

Sooner- Robyn Moore

South Lake- Delonda Fuller

Southgate- Jessica Wynd

Timber Creek- Sabrina Dixon

Wayland Bonds- Kathaleen Dunn

Winding Creek- Amber Robinson


Junior High

Brink - Mavis Myers

Central - Samantha Ainsworth

Highland East - Kelly Thornburg

Highland West - Catherine Peters

Moore West – Monica Aviles  

Southridge – Carlee Raines


High School

Moore - Jenny Wheeler

Southmoore - Karla Ake

Westmoore - Jonna Veatch

Vista Academies - Karen Alfaro Cardenas


District Departments

Administration- Corinne Moody

Child Nutrition- Rebecca Wright

Maintenance – Michael Branscum

Technology – Jack Phillips

Transportation - Jeannie Verra


To review open employment positions at MPS visit here or call 405-735-4203. 

  • Awards
  • ESP